James Blunt - The Afterlove (Extended Version) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Afterlove (Extended Version) (2017)

James Blunt - The Afterlove (Extended Version) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: James Blunt

Producer: James Blunt

Music Label: Atlantic Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Love Me Better
  2. Bartender
  3. Lose My Number
  4. Don't Give Me Those Eyes
  5. Someone Singing Along
  6. California
  7. Make Me Better
  8. Time Of Our Lives
  9. Heartbeat
  10. Paradise
  11. Courtney's Song
  12. 2005
  13. Over

Download Link (s)

The Afterlove (Extended Version) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]