Imminence - This Is Goodbye (2017) [Zip] [Album]

This Is Goodbye (2017)

Imminence - This Is Goodbye - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Imminence

Producer: Eddie Berg, Harald Barrett

Music Label: SharpTone Records

Genre: Metal, Rock

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. This Is Goodbye
  2. Diamonds
  3. Broken Love
  4. Coming Undone
  5. Up
  6. Daggers
  7. Cold As Stone
  8. Keep Me
  9. Not A Rescue
  10. Ivory Black
  11. Desert Place
  12. Diamonds (Acoustic)
  13. Keep Me (Acoustic)
  14. This Is Goodbye (Acoustic)

Download Link (s)

This Is Goodbye (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]