Hurricane Chris - King Cane (2017) [Zip] [Album]

King Cane (2017)

Hurricane Chris - King Cane -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Hurricane Chris

Music Label: Cd enterprise

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Niggas Be Trippen
  2. Dick Her Down
  3. Lo Key
  4. On The Road
  5. Gang
  6. Bang Bang
  7. Designer Shoes
  8. Peaches
  9. Count It Up
  10. And A Pool
  11. Everywhere We Go
  12. Fuck The World
  13. Take It All

Download Link (s)

King Cane (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]