HoodyBaby - Kitchen 24: Slangin Off Key (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Kitchen 24: Slangin Off Key (2017)

HoodyBaby - Kitchen 24: Slangin Off Key - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: HoodyBaby

Producer: HoodyBaby

Music Label: Young Money

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 27, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. How I Came Up (Ft. Uno Loso)
  2. Traphouse Blues
  3. Haunted House
  4. Think I'm Lying (Ft. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
  5. Broken (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  6. First Class (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  7. Big Dreams (Ft. Gangsta Robb)
  8. Stackin' Up (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  9. 24K (Ft. Kevin Gates & Smitty)
  10. Dirty Dancing (Ft. Gudda Gudda)
  11. Kush Lit (Ft. Gangsta Robb)
  12. Fresh (Ft. Yo Gotti & Maserati Ye)
  13. Notice Me (Ft. SosaMan)
  14. Flexing (Ft. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Quavo & Gudda Gudda)

Download Link (s)

Kitchen 24: Slangin Off Key (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]