Hi-Rez - Missing Pieces (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Missing Pieces (2017)

Hi-Rez - Missing Pieces  - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Hi-Rez

Producer: Hi-Rez

Music Label: Black Sheep Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 27, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. No Snakes
  2. Other Side
  3. Preach (Ft. Dizzy Wright)
  4. Doing What We Gotta
  5. On My Job
  6. Go Out and Get It (Ft. Emilio Rojas)
  7. Savior
  8. Smile Through the Pain
  9. It's All Love (Ft. BRBN)
  10. I'm Up (Ft. Devvon Terrell)

Download Link (s)

Missing Pieces (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]