GQ Nothin Pretty - Animation (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Animation (2017)

GQ Nothin Pretty - Animation - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Trilian, Astronote, DJ Tray, Viktor Ax, Montez, Daniel Cordero

Music Label: Nothin Pretty Productions

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Everybody Wanna Rap
  2. Who Want It
  3. Express Your Love
  4. Survival Kit (Ft. Syllables & Nutso)
  5. Bar Massacre (Ft. King Magnetic)
  6. Warriors For Sale (Ft. Nightwalker, Syllables, Blacastan, Godilla, Rez The Silverback & DJ TMB)
  7. The Mural Of The Worlds Madness (Ft. DJ Kwestion)
  8. Everybody Knows
  9. High Quota (Ft. Tragedy Khadafi)
  10. Over Flow (Ft. Dwan ''Dink'' Young)
  11. If You Go Away
  12. Life Ain't Simple
  13. Animation (Ft. Ras Kass & Chino XL)
  14. The Big Front
  15. In The House (Ft. Ruste Juxx & King Magnetic)

Download Link (s)

Animation (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]