GoldLink - At What Cost (2017) [Zip] [Album]

At What Cost  (2017)

GoldLink - At What Cost - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: GoldLink

Producer: GoldLink

Music Label: RCA Records       

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Opening Credit  
  2. Same Clothes As Yesterday (Ft. Ciscero)  
  3. Have You Seen That Girl  
  4. Hands On Your Knees (Ft. Kokayi)  
  5. Meditation (Ft. Jazmine Sullivan & KAYTRANADA)  
  6. Herside Story  
  7. Summatime (Ft. Wale & Radiant Children)  
  8. Roll Call (Ft. Mya)  
  9. The Parable Of The Rich Man (Ft. April George)  
  10. Crew (Ft. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)  
  11. We Will Never Die (Ft. Lil Dude)  
  12. Kokamoe Freestyle  
  13. Some Girl (Ft. Steve Lacy)  
  14. Pray Everyday (Survivor's Guilt)

Download Link (s)

 At What Cost  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]