Goldfrapp - Silver Eye (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Silver Eye (2017)

Goldfrapp - Silver Eye - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Goldfrapp

Producer: Leo Abrahams, The Haxan Cloak, John Congleton

Music Label: Mute Artists Ltd

Genre: Alternative, Rock, Electro

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Anymore
  2. Systemagic
  3. Tigerman
  4. Become The One
  5. Faux Suede Drifter
  6. Zodiac Black
  7. Beast That Never Was
  8. Everything Is Never Enough
  9. Moon In Your Mouth
  10. Ocean

Download Link (s)

Silver Eye (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]