Ghost in the Shell (Music Inspired by the Motion Picture) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Ghost in the Shell (Soundtrack) (2017)

Ghost in the Shell (Music Inspired by the Motion Picture) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kenji Kawai, Johnny Jewel, Boys Noize, DJ Shadow, Above & Beyond, IO Echo, Tricky, Ki:Theory, Gary Numan

Producer: Kenji Kawai

Music Label: Paramount Pictures Corporation

Genre: Soundtrack, Electro

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Kenji Kawai - Utai IV Reawakening (Steve Aoki Remix)
  2. Johnny Jewel - The Hacker
  3. Boys Noize - Cathryn's Peak
  4. DJ Shadow Ft. Nils Frahm - Scars
  5. Above & Beyond - Surge
  6. IO Echo - Aokigahara Forest
  7. Tricky - Escape
  8. KiTheory - Enjoy The Silence
  9. Johnny Jewel - Free Fall
  10. Gary Numan - Bed of Thorns
  11. Johnny Jewel - The Key
  12. Kenji Kawai - Utai IV Reawakening

Download Link (s)

Ghost in the Shell (OST) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]