Geotic - Abysma (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Abysma (2017)

Geotic - Abysma - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Geotic

Producer: Will Wiesenfeld

Music Label: Ghostly International

Genre: Electro, Alternative

Total Tracks: 08

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sunspell
  2. Actually Smiling
  3. Nav
  4. Billionth Remnant
  5. Laura Corporeal
  6. Vaulted Ceiling, Painted Sky
  7. Parish Song
  8. Valiance

Download Link (s)

Abysma (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]