Geko - LionHeart (2017) [Zip] [Album]

LionHeart (2017)

Geko - LionHeart - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Geko

Producer: Domani

Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment UK 

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Drunk on You
  2. Dangerous Love
  3. Bend Over
  4. Englisia
  5. Thug Love
  6. My Bad
  7. Can Be Lovers (feat. M Dargg)
  8. What's Up?
  9. One Hour
  10. Let Go
  11. Downfall (feat. Nafe Smallz & Tion Wayne)
  12. Right Here (feat. Mr Eazi, Maleek Berry & Eugy)

Download Link (s)

LionHeart (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]