Footz Da Beast - Lil Ghetto Boy (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Lil Ghetto Boy (2017)

Footz Da Beast - Lil Ghetto Boy - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Footz Da Beast

Music Label: Livewire Records, Footz Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 24, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lil Ghetto Boy
  2. Game So Cold (Ft. Berner)
  3. Scholarships (Ft. Mistah F.A.B. & So Vicious)
  4. Never Goin' Broke (Ft. G-Val)
  5. Grown (Ft. Lott & Vell)
  6. Don't Play (Ft. Band-Aid, Niddie Banga & Lex)
  7. Ridah (Ft. Mozzy)
  8. Feelings (Ft. Goofy)
  9. Slippin' (Ft. J. Stalin)
  10. Gettin' Left (Ft. G-Val)
  11. Don't Love
  12. So Sexy (Ft. So Vicious)
  13. The Check (Ft. Doc & Willie Joe)
  14. Mad At Me (Ft. So Vicious & D-Lo)

Download Link (s)

Lil Ghetto Boy (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]