Eyedos - Guerrilla Bars (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Guerrilla Bars (2017)

Eyedos - Guerrilla Bars - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Eyedos

Producer: Eyedos

Music Label: Krypto Man, Machete Ish Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 20

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ambush
  2. Perfect Crime
  3. Madd Whirled
  4. Dead Ringer (Ft. Trono)
  5. Man Of War (Ft. Shy Lewis)
  6. Bar Sinister (Ft. C. Trips)
  7. Drunk With Power (300 Proof) (Ft. Ruffneck)
  8. Eyes
  9. American Angster
  10. The Coalition (Ft. V-Zilla, Ruste, Juxx, Lyric, Blaq Poet & DJ Kerberos)
  11. Hostile Takeover
  12. Focused
  13. Scoping
  14. Gun Smoke (Ft. Kool G Rap)
  15. Something To Say (Ft. Ruffneck)
  16. Breathe For Me
  17. Open Wounds (Ft. Hilary Bruce)
  18. Reminisce (Ft. Sky Splitter Ink, C-Rayz Walz & Truth)
  19. Glimmer
  20. Rise Up (Ft. Rakaa Iriscience)

Download Link (s)

Guerrilla Bars (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]