DJ Low Cut - Dead End (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Dead End (2017)

DJ Low Cut - Dead End - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: DJ Low Cut

Producer: DJ Low Cut

Music Label: Rugged Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 22

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Dante Inferno (Intro)
  2. All Alone (ft. Masta Ace & Torae)
  3. Lyrikal Landslide (ft. Ruste Juxx & Nutso)
  4. What's Done Is Done (ft. Ide & Jise One)
  5. Déjà Vu (ft. Rasheed Chappell & Soul the American Dream)
  6. The Mecca (Interlude)
  7. I'm Here (ft. Dontique & CF)
  8. Disobedience (ft. Clever One)
  9. Call of the Wild (ft. Team Thoro)
  10. She's Broke (ft. Guilty Simpson)
  11. Believers (Interlude)
  12. Ambition of the Shallows (ft. Napoleon Da Legend & Paloma Pradal)
  13. Just Listen (ft. Wildelux)
  14. Longevity (ft. G.O.D. Part.3, J-Merk & Jamil Honesty)
  15. Who Be the Realest (ft. King Magnetic)
  16. Making Cuts (ft. Dj Nix’on, Dj Topic, Ordoeuvre & Dj Duke)
  17. Hell's Storm (ft. Q-Unique, Hex One & Milez Grimez)
  18. Maniac (ft. Xplicit Content)
  19. Damned (Interlude)
  20. Other S**t (ft. Dirt Platoon & Wyld Bunch)
  21. Projects (ft. Spit Gemz & Eff Yoo)
  22. The Payback ft. (EMS)

Download Link (s)

Dead End (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]