Devin The Dude - Acoustic Levitation (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Acoustic Levitation  (2017)

Devin The Dude - Acoustic Levitation - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Devin The Dude

Music Label: Coughee Brothaz Enterprise  

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Can I  
  2. Are You Goin' My Way (Ft. Tony Mac & Lisa Luv)  
  3. Please Pass That to Me  
  4. We High Right Now (Ft. Rob Quest & Jugg Mugg)  
  5. By (Ft. Tony Mac)  
  6. Acoustic Levitation  
  7. I'm In The Galaxy (Ft. Roe Hummin)  
  8. Tonight  
  9. Apartment #8216  
  10. It's Cold In Here  
  11. Due Yo Thang  
  12. Don't Get Naked  
  13. You Know I Wantcha  
  14. Do You Love Gettin' High

Download Link (s)

  Acoustic Levitation (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]