Deorro - Good Evening (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Good Evening  (2017)

Deorro - Good Evening - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Deorro

Producer: Deorro

Music Label: Ultra Records       

Genre: Electronic, Dance

Total Tracks: 26

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: 31 March 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Good To See You (Intro)  
  2. Guide Me  
  3. If You Go First (Interlude)  
  4. Turn Back Time  
  5. Steady Rise (Interlude)  
  6. Goin Up  
  7. Miss You (Interlude)  
  8. Find A Way  
  9. Prove It (Interlude)  
  10. Butt Naked  
  11. Colorblind (Interlude)  
  12. Feeling Pretty Good  
  13. Hands Up (Interlude)  
  14. Drumline (Interlude)  
  15. Bomba  
  16. Reality (Interlude)  
  17. Tell Me Lies  
  18. Honest Man  
  19. Me, Myself and I (Interlude)  
  20. Rise and Shine  
  21. Sometimes (Interlude)  
  22. Let It Go  
  23. Lady  
  24. Pause  
  25. Bailar (Radio Edit)  
  26. Five More Hours (Ft. Chris Brown)

Download Link (s)

 Good Evening  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]