Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis - The Backup (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Backup (2017)

Deaf Switch & Toon Kurtis - The Backup - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Deaf Switch, Toon Kurtis

Producer: Deaf Switch, Toon Kurtis

Music Label: Dirty Version Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (feat. Celph Titled)
  2. Hustle for Survival (feat. General Steele of Smif n Wessun, Destruct, Anthm & E.Q.)
  3. About to Blow (feat. Mykill Miers)
  4. Not a Drill (feat. Pacewon, E.Q. & Lesk One)
  5. Sub Basement (feat. X.P., Phil da Agony & E.Q.)
  6. L.U.V. (feat. Afu Ra, Pacewon, Jakk Frost & Destruct)
  7. Smoking Veterans (feat. General Steele of Smif n Wessun & Destruct)
  8. Fuggetaboutit (feat. Pack Fm & Destruct)
  9. I Hate (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze & Meth Mouth)
  10. Feelings (feat. Louis Logic & Beond)
  11. Red Dot (feat. Damien of K Otix & Lesk One)
  12. On the Grind (feat. Joe Baggs, E.Q. & Planet Asia)
  13. Killer Instinct (feat. Destruct, Reef the Lost Cauze, El Toro & Crookz Green)
  14. Remember (feat. Mr. Brady & Anthm)
  15. Shot Me (feat. El da Sensei, Gavlyn & Crookz Green)
  16. This Shit's on Lock (Remix) [feat. E.Q., Reef the Lost Cauze & Hyskills]
  17. Outro

Download Link (s)

The Backup (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]