Creestal - Differences (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Differences (2017)

Creestal - Differences - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Creestal

Producer: Creestal

Music Label: Munchie Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 20

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 27, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Preview
  2. Change The World
  3. Difference
  4. Move On
  5. I've Seen
  6. Bars Of Death (Ft. Ras Kass, Big Pooh & Skyzoo)
  7. Treeps Seller
  8. Hand Gun (Ft. Roc Marciano)
  9. Hang Out (Skit)
  10. Temperature Risin
  11. SmoothCreem
  12. Problemz (Ft. Conway & Hus Kingpin)
  13. More Days
  14. Hottest Time
  15. Goin' Down (Ft. Blu & CM Jones)
  16. Dummyz
  17. Undacova
  18. G.O.D (Ft. Planet Asia & Agallah Faro)
  19. Free
  20. Hardknock (Ft. Torae)

Download Link (s)

Differences (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]