Collide (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Collide (Soundtrack) (2017)

Collide (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tiƫsto & The Chainsmokers, Nyko, Grace Mitchell, Aphex Twin, Raury, Oh Wonder, Timmy Trumpet, Savage, Walls, Moderat, Shit Robot, Sigma, Rebel

Producer: Ilan Eshkeri, Iain Cooke, Ian Neil

Music Label: Republic Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Split (Only U)
  2. Elektron
  3. Bae (No Rap Version)
  4. 180Db_[130]
  5. God’s Whisper
  6. Body Gold
  7. Freaks (Radio Edit)
  8. Moon Eye
  9. Nr. 22
  10. Feels Real (feat. Luke Jenner) [Luke Solomon Remix]
  11. Higher (feat. Labrinth)
  12. Collide

Download Link (s)

Collide (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]