Capleton - Capleton Selects Dancehall (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Capleton Selects Dancehall  (2017)

Capleton - Capleton Selects Dancehall  - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Capleton

Producer: Capleton

Music Label: Jet Star Music       

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 20

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Who Am I  
  2. Raggy Road  
  3. Chant Me Song  
  4. Jah Jah Lift My Head  
  5. Mellow  
  6. No. 1 Pon De Look Good Chart  
  7. Gal Pickney Follow Me  
  8. Make Hay  
  9. Gun Talk  
  10. Long John  
  11. Dem No Like Me  
  12. Bun Friend  
  13. Hot Stuff  
  14. See Dem  
  15. Chat Dem A Chat  
  16. Hot A Get Hotter  
  17. Fireman's Anthem  
  18. Words Of Mind  
  19. Who Is Dem  
  20. Why Worry

Download Link (s)

 Capleton Selects Dancehall  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]