Bulletproof & The Fool - #KiLLABS (2017) [Zip] [Album]

#KiLLABS (2017)

Bulletproof & The Fool - #KiLLABS - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Bulletproof & The Fool

Music Label: #BPTF

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Pop

Total Tracks: 20

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Kill All BullShit (Ft. Dana T)
  2. No Reason (Ft. Scum & Damien Quinn)
  3. Freedom (Ft. The Jill of All Trades)
  4. No Strings
  5. From Nothing (Ft. KXNG Crooked)
  6. Unfinished Business (Ft. Bukshot & Twisted Insane)
  7. Are You Wicked (Ft. Bukshot)
  8. Lullaby (Ft. Razakel, Kung Fu Vampire & Vix Viscious)
  9. Letters To God
  10. Weight Of The Sky (Ft. Ed Money 2.0)
  11. The Revival (Ft. Kutt Calhoun & Heat Myzer)
  12. Another One (Ft. Mr. 10th Street & Big Dutta)
  13. #TrippyKids (Ft. Big Hoodoo & Bonez Dubb)
  14. Tomorrow (Ft. M Eighty)
  15. Let It Out (Ft. Lebowski)
  16. Shadows (Ft. Tre 17 & Skitzo)
  17. Outcast Island (Ft. Lo Key, Bonez Dubb, Damien Quinn, Joey Black & Big Skitz)
  18. Dreamers (Ft. Jelly Roll)
  19. The Anthem (#CopBlock)
  20. Dr. Gaf (Ft. Tu Wyte)

Download Link (s)

#KiLLABS (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]