Brian Tyler - Power Rangers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Power Rangers (Soundtrack) (2017)

Brian Tyler - Power Rangers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Brian Tyler

Producer: Brian Tyler

Music Label: Varese Sarabande Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 28

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 24, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Power Rangers Theme
  2. Seek Those Who Are Worthy
  3. Zordon Awakes
  4. It's Morphing Time!
  5. Destiny
  6. Confessions
  7. Megazord
  8. United
  9. Birth of a Legend
  10. Metamorphosis
  11. Goldar
  12. The Morphing Grid
  13. The Zords
  14. Let's Ride
  15. You Were Born For This
  16. Reflection
  17. The Lost Ship
  18. Be Who You Want To Be
  19. Hold the Line
  20. This Is What Matters
  21. Trespassing
  22. Rita
  23. Square One
  24. Power On
  25. Together We Stand
  26. The Final Stand
  27. Go Go Power Rangers - End Titles
  28. Give It All (Ft. Santigold & Vince Staples)

Download Link (s)

Power Rangers (OST) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]