Brian Fresco - Casanova (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Casanova (2017)

Brian Fresco - Casanova - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Brian Fresco

Producer: Diego Menge, Brian Fresco

Music Label: HIPvision, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Transition (Ft. GLC, Drey Skonie & Dylan Lloyd)
  2. Left Liquor
  3. Higher (Ft. Chance The Rapper & Blue Hawaii)
  4. Call
  5. Lean (Ft. CJ Fly & Dally Auston)
  6. Bussin
  7. Dandelion
  8. Together (Ft. Jasmine Guerrero)
  9. Lonely (Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid & Bjrnck)
  10. Honey
  11. Elimidate (Ft. Sterling Hayes)
  12. Fam
  13. Golden (Ft. Jasmine Guerrero)
  14. Bae (Bonus Track)
  15. Lit (with Katie Got Bandz) (Bonus Track)
  16. Sosa / Sprite (Bonus Track)
  17. Keep Up (Bonus Track)
  18. Miracle (Bonus Track)

Download Link (s)

Casanova (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]