Bob Dylan - Triplicate (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Triplicate (2017)

Bob Dylan - Triplicate - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Bob Dylan

Producer: Jack Frost

Music Label: Columbia Records

Genre: Pop, Rock, Country

Total Tracks: 30

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans
  2. September of My Years
  3. I Could Have Told You
  4. Once Upon a Time
  5. Stormy Weather
  6. This Nearly Was Mine
  7. That Old Feeling
  8. It Gets Lonely Early
  9. My One and Only Love
  10. Trade Winds
  11. Braggin'
  12. As Time Goes By
  13. Imagination
  14. How Deep Is the Ocean
  15. P.S. I Love You
  16. The Best Is Yet to Come
  17. But Beautiful
  18. Here's That Rainy Day
  19. Where Is the One
  20. There's a Flaw in My Flue
  21. Day In, Day Out
  22. I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night
  23. Sentimental Journey
  24. Somewhere Along the Way
  25. When the World Was Young
  26. These Foolish Things
  27. You Go to My Head
  28. Stardust
  29. It's Funny to Everyone but Me
  30. Why Was I Born

Download Link (s)

Triplicate (3CD) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]