Blended Babies - 7 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

7 (2017)

Blended Babies - 7 - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Blended Babies

Music Label: Def Jam Recordings, Universal Music

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rn,B, Rap, Soul

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Quitting Acting (feat. Jon B.)
  2. Remember Who Vouched (Remix) [feat. Finding Novyon]
  3. Impressive
  4. Broken (feat. Jonathan Chapman & Donny Pierro)
  5. Magic (feat. Asher Roth & Fat Tony)
  6. Wild Ways
  7. Ball Don't Lie (feat. Boldy James)
  8. Beautiful Girl (feat. Coyle Girelli & Jared Tankel)
  9. Kill Satan
  10. Girlfriend (feat. Aaron Reid & Todd Simon)

Download Link (s)

7 (Seven) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]