Benash - CDG (2017) [Zip] [Album]

CDG (2017)

Benash - CDG - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Benash

Producer: Pyroman, Dany Synthé, DSTprod, Junior Alaprod, 1712 Beatz, Young Forever Beats

Music Label: 92i Records, Capitol Music France

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 31, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ailleurs
  2. Coco
  3. Ghetto (feat. Booba)
  4. CDG
  5. Jus de bagarre (feat. Darki)
  6. Bye Bye
  7. 237
  8. Chaud dans la ville (feat. Alonzo)
  9. Lampedusa
  10. 2lat
  11. Ivre (feat. Shay & Damso)
  12. She Loves Me
  13. Yomb
  14. Check (feat. Siboy)
  15. Curry

Download Link (s)

CDG (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]