An Ocean Above Us - Shed The Archetype (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Shed The Archetype (2017)

An Ocean Above Us - Shed The Archetype - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: An Ocean Above Us

Music Label: An Ocean Above Us

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: Mar 10, 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Progressions Begin
  2. Through The Eyes Of Eternity
  3. Fragments (Ft. Ryan Bortner)
  4. Progressions Broken By Time
  5. We Drown With Our Vices
  6. Wallow Unreality (Ft. Aaron Miller & Jesse Chieffo)
  7. Progressions Broken By Space
  8. Prison Of Mind (Ft. Jerret Aubert)
  9. Mad Circus (Ft. Trae Titus)
  10. Progressions End

Download Link (s)

Shed The Archetype (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]