Aimee Mann - Mental Illness (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Mental Illness  (2017)

Aimee Mann - Mental Illness - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Aimee Mann

Producer: Aimee Mann

Music Label: SuperEgo Records       

Genre: Alternative, Rock

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Album Release Date: 31 March 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Goose Snow Cone  
  2. Stuck In The Past  
  3. You Never Loved Me  
  4. Rollercoasters  
  5. Lies Of Summer  
  6. Patient Zero  
  7. Good For Me  
  8. Knock It Off  
  9. Philly Sinks  
  10. Simple Fix  
  11. Poor Judge

Download Link (s)

 Mental Illness  (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]