ADULT. - Detroit House Guests (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Detroit House Guests (2017)

ADULT. - Detroit House Guests - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: ADULT.

Producer: ADULT.

Music Label: Mute Artists Ltd

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. P rts M ss ng (Ft. Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)
  2. Breathe On (Ft. Michael Gira)
  3. Into The Drum (Ft. Lun*na Menoh)
  4. We Are A Mirror (Ft. Douglas J McCarthy)
  5. Enter The Fray (Ft. Dorit Chrysler)
  6. Uncomfortable Positions (Ft. Lun*na Menoh)
  7. We Chase The Sound (Ft. Shannon Funchess)
  8. They're Just Words (Ft. Douglas J McCarthy)
  9. Inexhaustible (Ft. Dorit Chrysler)
  10. Stop (and Start Again) (Ft. Shannon Funchess)
  11. This Situation (Ft. Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe)
  12. As You Dream (Ft. Michael Gira)

Download Link (s)

Detroit House Guests (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]