Westside Gunn - Riots On Fashion Avenue (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Riots On Fashion Avenue (2017)

Westside Gunn - Riots On Fashion Avenue (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Westside Gunn

Producer: Mil

Music Label: Effiscienz, Modulor

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Fly Shit (Intro)
  2. Brains Flew By
  3. Don’t Trust A Soul
  4. Brains Flew By (1964 Version)
  5. Don’t Trust A Soul (7th Avenue Version)
  6. No Face Dealer (Outro) (Ft. DJ Djaz)
  7. Fly Shit (Instrumental)
  8. Brains Flew By (Instrumental)
  9. Don’t Trust A Soul (Instrumental)
  10. Brains Flew By (1964 Instrumental Version)
  11. Don’t Trust A Soul (7th Avenue Instrumental Version)
  12. No Face Dealer (Instrumental)

Download Link (s)

Riots On Fashion Avenue (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]