Tracy T - Millionaire Nightmares (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Millionaire Nightmares (2017)

Tracy T - Millionaire Nightmares - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Tracy T

Producer: Tracy T

Music Label: Money Bound Ent  

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. One Way  
  2. Married The Game  
  3. Dopeman  
  4. Shinin' Like My Rollie (Ft. DeJ Loaf)  
  5. Bezzle  
  6. Too Many (Ft. SYPH)  
  7. In Da Morning (Ft. Tory Lanez)  
  8. Choices (Ft. Rick Ross & Pusha T)  
  9. Lit  
  10. Get In  
  11. Expensive Taste  
  12. Dream Girl  
  13. Live This Dream (Ft. SYPH)

Download Link (s)

 Millionaire Nightmares (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]