Thundercat - Drunk (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Drunk (2017)

Thundercat - Drunk - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Thundercat

Producer: Thundercat, Flying Lotus, Mono/Poly

Music Label: Brainfeeder

Genre: Electro, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 23

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Rabbot Ho
  2. Captain Stupido
  3. Uh Uh
  4. Bus In These Streets
  5. A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
  6. Lava Lamp
  7. Jethro
  8. Day & Night
  9. Show You The Way (Ft. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins)
  10. Walk On By (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  11. Blackkk
  12. Tokyo
  13. Jameel's Space Ride
  14. Friend Zone
  15. Them Changes
  16. Where I'm Going
  17. Drink Dat (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  18. Inferno
  19. I Am Crazy
  20. 3AM
  21. Drunk
  22. The Turn Down (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
  23. DUI

Download Link (s)

Drunk (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]