Thievery Corporation - The Temple Of I & I (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Temple Of I & I (2017)

Thievery Corporation - The Temple Of I & I (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Gianmaria Conti, Thievery Corporation

Music Label: ESL Music

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Thief Rockers (Ft. Zee)
  2. Letter to The Editor (Ft. Racquel Jones)
  3. Strike the Root (Ft. Notch)
  4. Ghetto Matrix (Ft. Mr. Lif)
  5. True Sons of Zion (Ft. Notch)
  6. The Temple Of I & I
  7. Time + Space (Ft. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)
  8. Love Has No Heart (Ft. Shana Halligan)
  9. Lose To Find (Ft. Elin Melgarejo)
  10. Let The Chalice Blaze
  11. Weapons Of Distraction (Ft. Notch)
  12. Road Block (Ft. Racquel Jones)
  13. Fight To Survive (Ft. Mr. Lif)
  14. Babylon Falling (Ft. Puma)
  15. Drop Your Guns (Ft. Notch)

Download Link (s)

The Temple Of I & I (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]