THEY. - Nu Religion: Hyena (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Nu Religion: Hyena (2017)

THEY. - Nu Religion: Hyena - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: THEY.

Producer: THEY.

Music Label: Mind of a Genius Records  

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, R&B, Soul

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Nu Religion: Hyena (Intro)  
  2. Africa  
  3. Deep End  
  4. Motley Crew  
  5. Truth Be Told  
  6. What You Want  
  7. Silence  
  8. Back Around  
  9. Bad Habits  
  10. Say When  
  11. All  
  12. Dante's Creek  
  13. Back It Up  
  14. U-RITE

Download Link (s)

 Nu Religion: Hyena (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]