Taylor Bennett - Restoration Of An American Idol (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Restoration Of An American Idol (2017)

Taylor Bennett - Restoration Of An American Idol - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Sus.Life, Ludlow & j.factor, CEO Beatz, Mike Will MadeIt, Luke Tennyson, CEO Beatz & 5HERiFF, Treble.fm & Taylor Bennett, Ludlow, ZiG

Music Label: Tay Bennett Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (The Kid's Alright)feat. Princeton of Mindless Behavior
  2. Roof Gone
  3. Grown up fairy Tales feat. Chance The Rapper & Jeremih
  4. Favorite Colors feat. Kyle & Luke Tennyson
  5. Play My Part feat. Aubree Jenai
  6. New York Nights feat. Stro & Jordan Bratton
  7. Nobody tell a Name feat. Raury
  8. Neon Lights feat. Supa Bwe & Lil Yachty
  9. Outro (Chi-Town Anthem)

Download Link (s)

Restoration Of An American Idol (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]