Syd - Fin (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Fin (2017)

Syd - Fin (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Syd

Producer: Hit-Boy, Melo-X, Steve Lacy, hazebanga, Syd, Nick Green, Anthony Kilhoffer, J Gramm, Flip, Rahki

Music Label: Columbia Records

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Shake Em Off
  2. Know
  3. No Complaints
  4. Nothin To Somethin
  5. All About Me
  6. Smile More
  7. Got Her Own
  8. Drown In It
  9. Body
  10. Dollar Bills
  11. Over (Ft. 6LACK)
  12. Insecurities

Download Link (s)

Fin (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]