Swifty McVay - Grey Blood (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Grey Blood (2017)

Swifty McVay - Grey Blood (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Swifty McVay

Producer: Swifty McVay

Music Label: Arsonal Vision Ent

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Grey Blood
  2. Your Welcome (Ft. Guilty Simpson)
  3. Bad Habits
  4. Over Protective
  5. You Ain't Real (Ft. Maestro & KXNG Crooked)
  6. Lyrical Execution (Ft. Beez)
  7. Hands Up (Ft. Monica Blaire)
  8. Dysfunctional Blessing
  9. Fuck You Up
  10. Rockin With Me
  11. Ter The Club Up
  12. Heaven Calls
  13. Debo
  14. Rid Of McVay
  15. The Last Dayz
  16. Pimps & Hoes (Ft. Mr. Porter, Kuniva & Bizarre)
  17. You Ain't Ah Threat
  18. Here 2 Party (Remix) (Ft. Slum Village)

Download Link (s)

Grey Blood (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]