Superior - The Journey (2017) [Zip] [Album]

The Journey (2017)

Superior - The Journey - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Artist: Superior

Producer: Superior

Music Label: Below System Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Make The World Go (Ft. Blu & Edo G)  
  2. Guarantee That I Mean That (Ft. SkyBlew)  
  3. Earn It (Ft. M-Dot & Revalation)  
  4. Superiority (Ft. REKS)  
  5. Open Letter (Ft. Lyric Jones)  
  6. Fleshed Out (Ft. Shaman)  
  7. Burn (Ft. Moe Pope & Mike P)  
  8. Supreme (Ft. Wildelux)  
  9. Daylight Savings (Ft. Mad Flows)  
  10. Onslaught (Ft. Supreme Sol)  
  11. Mastermind (Ft. Verbal Kent)  
  12. Rapper Shot (Ft. Don Streat, Termanology, Lil Fame & DJ Grazzhoppa) 
  13. I Got You (Ft. Rocdwell)  
  14. The Breakdown (Ft. SPNDA)  
  15. Freedom (Ft. Verbal Kent)

Download Link (s)

The Journey (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]