Strange U - #LP4080 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

#LP4080 (2017)

Strange U - #LP4080 (2017) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Strange U

Producer: Zygote, King Kashmere

Music Label: High Focus Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Terminator Funk
  2. Bullet Proof Mustache (Ft. Lee Scott)
  3. Shots
  4. Hanging Chads
  5. Cimmerian Shade
  6. Grizzle
  7. Eden's Husk (Ft. Jehst)
  8. Taurus
  9. Hank Henshaw
  10. Mr. Kill
  11. Daisy
  12. Mumm Ra
  13. The Technodrome
  14. Illuminations (Ft. Fliptrix)
  15. Waste Of Space
  16. Zuul (Ft. Cappo)

Download Link (s)

#LP4080 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]