Starlito - Manifest Destiny (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Manifest Destiny (2017)

Starlito - Manifest Destiny (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Starlito

Producer: Metro Boomin', Sledgren, Trakksounds, Greedy Money, Doughboy, Chanz F., JayeLL 

Music Label: Grind Hard LLC.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Manifest Destiny (Ft. Y Lee)
  2. Once Upon A Time (Ft. Scarface & Kam Franklin)
  3. Serenity (Ft. Kevin Gates)
  4. Too Much
  5. Daily Routine (Ft. Scotty ATL)
  6. Location On (Ft. Currensy)
  7. Probation (Ft. MoneyBagg Yo)
  8. T.H.O.T. (Ft. Don Trip)
  9. Dreams Come True (Ft. Tha Landlord)
  10. Sorry (Ft. DJ Jay Lewis)
  11. Streets Want That (Ft. Mista Cain)
  12. Err Time (Ft. MobSquad Nard)
  13. Iwinmy
  14. When We First Met (Ft. West)

Download Link (s)

Manifest Destiny (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]