Spanky Loco - G/S (Grind Now Shine Now) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

G/S (Grind Now Shine Now) (2017)

Spanky Loco - G/S (Grind Now Shine Now) (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Spanky Loco

Producer: Spanky Loco

Music Label: The Real 310 West Ent

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. My Favorite (Ft. Papi De Barge)
  2. Be Somebody (Ft. OG Cuicide)
  3. Findin Ways (Ft. Mysta Shawn)
  4. Bang (Ft. Bangem Smurf & Big 2 Da)
  5. Get That Money (Ft. Big 2 Da)
  6. Product (Ft. Kid Frost, Big 2 Da & Tank)
  7. Chasin Pesos (Ft. Ramon)
  8. Check It
  9. H.A.F.A (Ft. Clinton Wayne)
  10. On This (Ft. Young Blu)
  11. Little Bit (Ft. Chino Grande)
  12. GS Vida (Ft. Obnoxious)
  13. Ink Life
  14. Real (Ft. Baldacci & Oso Vicious)
  15. Doin That
  16. When I Was 13 (Ft. Mitchy Slick)
  17. I'm A Junkie

Download Link (s)

G/S (Grind Now Shine Now) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]