Smooth Bradley - Fun (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Fun (2017)

Smooth Bradley - Fun - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Smooth Bradley

Music Label: Go Head Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. False God (Ft. Life & Bug)
  2. Fun (Ft. J Burna)
  3. Indeed (Ft. Ray Foster & Fu)
  4. I'ma G (Ft. Fu)
  5. Trust Me (Ft. Ray Foster)
  6. Irresponsible
  7. Love U Momma (Ft. Bug)
  8. In The Rain (Ft. Fu)
  9. Enough
  10. Where's Ur Love (Ft. Ray Foster, Life & Midnight)
  11. Like Jesus
  12. Ain't Shit (Ft. Bug & J Burna)
  13. Don't Talk Bac (Ft. Wolf Cat & Sumu)
  14. Excited (Ft. Midnight & Bug)

Download Link (s)

Fun (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]