Slim Thug - Welcome 2 Houston (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Welcome 2 Houston (2017)

Slim Thug - Welcome 2 Houston (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Slim Thug

Producer: Donnie Houston, GnB

Music Label: Hogg Life, SoSouth Music Distribution

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Friends
  2. Lifestyle
  3. On Everything
  4. One Time
  5. My City
  6. Addicted (Ft. Kirko Bangz)
  7. So Real 2
  8. It's Goin Down
  9. Swing Down
  10. Pop Up
  11. Uh Huh
  12. Texan (Remix)
  13. Freestyle
  14. Welcome 2 Houston

Download Link (s)

Welcome 2 Houston (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]