SK Invitational - Golden Crown (2017) [Zip] [Album]

 Golden Crown (2017)

 SK Invitational - Golden Crown - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover


Producer: SK Invitational

Music Label: Kopfhörer Recordings  

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Emenate (Ft. Jahson The Scientist)  
  2. We Don't Stop (Ft. M.O.P.)  
  3. 1Step (Ft. Blak Twang)  
  4. Golden Crown (Ft. John Robinson & J.Hoard)  
  5. BBreakfast Politics (Ft. Homeboy Sandman & Baritone Mc Kenzie)  
  6. All One (Ft. Sadat X & Lylit)  
  7. Turns (Ft. J.Hoard)  
  8. More Bang For Your Bucks (Ft. TY)  
  9. For Good (Ft. Lylit)  
  10. More Bang For Your Bucks Pt. 2  
  11. Get It (Ft. Edo G. & Horst Raimund)  
  12. Hybrid Love  
  13. Dreadnaught

Download Link (s)

 Golden Crown (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]