Shannon Wright - Division (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Division (2017)

Shannon Wright - Division (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: David Chalmin

Music Label: Vicious Circle

Genre: Rock, Alternative

Total Tracks: 08

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Division
  2. The Thirst
  3. Wayward
  4. Accidental
  5. Seemingly
  6. Soft Noise
  7. Iodine
  8. Lighthouse (Drag Us In)

Download Link (s)

Division (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]