Rob Viktum - Shoot The Messenger (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Shoot The Messenger (2017)

Rob Viktum - Shoot The Messenger - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Rob Viktum

Producer: Rob Viktum

Music Label: Rob Viktum

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Shriker Meets Vik
  2. Presidential Bubble Goose (Ft. Conway & Awar)
  3. Gorilla Snot (Ft. Ras Kass & DJ Face)
  4. Long Road (Ft. Boogieman Dela)
  5. Big Pharaoh Business (Ft. Lawrence Arnell & Zilla)
  6. Shoot The Messenger (Ft. Lil Fame, Guilty Simpson & Skrewtape)
  7. Lighter Fluid (Ft. Awar, El Gant, Joell Ortiz & DJ Face)
  8. Hold On (Ft. Frank Koufax, Tef Wesley & Mack MC Farland)
  9. Children Of The Corn (Ft. Copywrite, Krum & DJ Sean P)
  10. Warrior's Transmission (Ft. 7even Thirty & Stik Figa)
  11. If You Build It (Ft. Blueprint)
  12. Don't Shoot (Ft. Damien Randall)
  13. Words Of A God (Ft. Rxw (Raised By Wolves))
  14. Bruised Egos (Ft. Shyste & Benn Grim)
  15. When The World All Falls Away (Ft. Brother Ali)

Download Link (s)

Shoot The Messenger (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]