Riff Raff & DJ Afterthought - Aquaberry Aquarius (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Aquaberry Aquarius (2017)

Riff Raff & DJ Afterthought - Aquaberry Aquarius (2017) -  Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: DJ Afterthought

Music Label: Neon Nation, Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 09

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Hit Me Up (Ft. Lisa Cimorelli)
  2. Test Drive (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  3. My Ice
  4. Root Beer Float Ghost (Ft. Tomi Dibiase)
  5. Word Around Town (Ft. Choo Jackson)
  6. I'm Not Waiting On The Summer
  7. Codeine Counselors (Ft. Fat Nick & Germ)
  8. Last Time I Checked (Ft. Bones)
  9. Jody Highroller Dot Com (Ft. Choo Jackson)

Download Link (s)

Aquaberry Aquarius (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]