Ralo - Famerican Gangster 2 (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Famerican Gangster 2 (2017)

Ralo - Famerican Gangster 2 (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Ralo

Producer: Ralo

Music Label: Famerica

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Dopeman (Intro) (Ft. YFN Lucci)
  2. Brotherhood
  3. They Traded
  4. Calm Down Ralo
  5. How Could You
  6. They Can't Stop Us (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  7. My Brothers (Ft. Future)
  8. I Hope It Don't Jam (Ft. 21 Savage & Shy Glizzy)
  9. Rico Act (Ft. Fam Good Du)
  10. Came From The Bottom
  11. Love It
  12. Young Nigga (Ft. Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert & Lil Yachty)
  13. They Ain't Believe Us (Ft. Skool Boi)
  14. Tell Them (Ft. Birdman & Dae Dae)
  15. Homage
  16. Ralo Escobar (Outro)

Download Link (s)

Famerican Gangster 2 (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]