Rag'n'Bone Man - Human (Deluxe) (2017) [Zip] [Album]

Human (Deluxe) (2017)

Rag'n'Bone Man - Human (Deluxe) (2017) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Two Inch Punch, Braque, Mark Crew

Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment 

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Human
  2. Innocent Man
  3. Skin
  4. Bitter End
  5. Be The Man
  6. Love You Any Less
  7. Odetta
  8. Grace
  9. Ego
  10. Arrow
  11. As You Are
  12. Die Easy
  13. The Fire
  14. Fade to Nothing
  15. Life In Her Yet
  16. Your Way or The Rope
  17. Lay My Body Down
  18. Wolves
  19. Healed

Download Link (s)

Human (Deluxe Edition) (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]