Pries - 2am Arcade (2017) [Zip] [Album]

2am Arcade (2017)

Pries - 2am Arcade - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Pries

Producer: Pries

Music Label: Glue Crew

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2017

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Henny on the Rocks
  2. So Hiiigh
  3. Super Mario
  4. No Chaser
  5. Oh My (feat. Doobie Newton)
  6. Clap
  7. Keep it Real
  8. Leave You Alone
  9. Bird Trap
  10. Love Jones (feat. AP)
  11. Shine Again
  12. Deep Down
  13. I Yi Yi (feat. Baby Sean)

Download Link (s)

2am Arcade (2017).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]